The Golf Academy
at
Cedar Brae Golf Club

 
  • Recognized in 2016 as a Junior Golf Development Center by Golf Canada and the Golf Association of Ontario.   
  • We now offer Club Fitting and Coaching using state of the art TrackMan technology. 
  • Our mission is to help all members and guests enjoy golf more by helping them play better in a fun and supportive environment.
 
 
The Academy Staff Professionals and Support Staff
 
Head Golf Professional
Justin O’Leary
PGA of Canada, Head Professional
Phone: 416-293-6702
justin@cedarbraegolf.com
 
Director of Instruction
Graham Castanheiro
PGA of Canada, Class A Member
Phone: 416-293-6702
Cell:      416-884-3673
Academy@cedarbraegolf.com
 
Associate Golf Professional
Kyle Corriveau
PGA of Canada, Class A Member
Phone: 416-293-6702
kyle@cedarbraegolf.com
 
Assistant Golf Professional
Mike Johnston
PGA of Canada
Phone: 416-293-6702
mikej@cedarbraegolf.com


Member Services & Marketing Coordinator
Eva Kovacs
PGA of Canada, Class A Member
Phone: 416-293-4161 Ext 26
eva@cedarbraegolf.com
 
Bev Grimbley
Accounting
Phone: 416-293-4161 Ext 22
Fax: 416-293-1214
bev@cedarbraegolf.com
 
For registration/payment, please fill out the applicable registration application and
return it via email. Guests can mail/drop off applications at the Administrative Office at the Cedar Brae Golf Club:
 
55 Mac Frost Way
Scarborough, Ontario
M1X 1N6